8 Indian players besides Virat Kohli to miss Afghanistan Test Match: Reports

Apart from Captain Virat Kohli, eight more Indian Tests Players will miss a one-off test match against Afghanistan, which starts on June 14. The players include Ravichandran Ashwin, Bhuvneshwar Kumar and Murali Vijay. They will be selected with India A Team to play in England which starts in June, so that they gain experience of playing conditons of England.