MS Dhoni overtakes Chris Gayle, AB de Villiers to record most sixes in IPL 2018

With his four Maximams against KKR on Thursday, CSK captain MS Dhoni scored 329 runs in the IPL 2018 with 24 sixes, which is highest in this year’s IPL. KXIP opener Chris Gayle, RCB’s AB de Villiers and KKR all-rounder Andre Russell hit 23 sixes and postion second. MS Dhoni has total score of 329 runs in 9 IPL Matches so far in this year.