Who won what in annual ICC cricket awards 2022 ?

ICC announced some of the winners of annual ICC awards for 2022.

India’s Suryakumar Yadav were named men’s T20I Cricketer of the Year

Australia’s Tahlia McGrath were named women’s T20I Cricketer of the Year.

India’s Renuka Singh Thakur were named women’s Emerging Cricketer of the Year

South Africa’s Marco Jansen were named men’s Emerging Cricketer of the Year.

Namibia’s Gerhard Erasmus was named Men’s Associate Cricketer of 2022.